CHRISTMAS PARTIES

Enjoy a celebratory Christmas party or event at The Glasshouse Hotel, located in the heart of Edinburgh city centre.

Our exclusive Calton Suite, boasting stunning views over the historic Calton Hill, and direct access to the hotel's two-acre roof garden, will provide a unique backdrop to any Christmas party or event. If an indulgent dinner is more to your liking, our exclusive Brasserie can also be hired out for private dinners throughout December.

We are happy to cater for both private and shared events over the festive period. Please refer to our summary below, for all available dates and prices.

Private Christmas Dates & Prices

DATEPARTY PRICEDINNER PRICE
Friday 30th November £60 £50
Sunday 2nd December £45 £35
Monday 3rd December £55 £45
Tuesday 4th December £55 £55
Wednesday 5th December £55 £45
Thursday 6th December £60 £50
Saturday 8th December £60 £50
Sunday 9th December £45 £35
Monday 10th December £55 £45
Tuesday 11th December £55 £45
Wednesday 12th December £55 £45
Friday 14th December £60 £50
Saturday 15th December £60 £50
Monday 17th December £55 £45
Tuesday 18th December £55 £45
Wednesday 19th December £55 £45
Thursday 20th December £60 £50
Friday 21th December £60 £50
Saturday 22nd December £60 £50
Sunday 23rd December £45 £35

Shared Christmas Dates & Prices

DATEPARTY PRICE
Saturday 1st December £60
Friday 7th December £60
Thursday 13th December £60
Sunday 16th December £45

All packages are priced per person and are VAT inclusive. Packages include a three-course festive menu, arrival drink served in your event room, half a bottle of wine per person with dinner, and festive decorations. Party packages also include a live DJ and dancefloor.

You may also upgrade your package, to include an LED Dancefloor or Photobooth, for an additional £500 per item.

Our Shared Christmas Parties are only available on the 4 dates listed above. A dinner-only option is not possible with a Shared Party.

All bookings are subject to a £10 deposit, per person, at the time of booking. Full pre-payment required 28 days prior to the event date.

To discuss your requirements and how we can help craft an inspired Christmas celebration, please contact our dedicated events team at events@theglasshousehotel.co.uk, or call (0131) 525 8331.

A YTL LUXURY HOTEL
  • NEWSLETTER SIGN UP